A New Way to Clean Green

in #life6 years ago

FON_Starter_Kit_650x650.jpg

I JUST learned about this product yesterday AND I've already ordered it! I have kicked traditional, strong chemical cleaners to the curb and ever since I have been looking for the perfect cleaner that is effective against germs, safe enough to use around my toddler AND doesn't break the bank.

The Force of Nature System uses THREE yes ONLY THREE ingredients. Water. Salt. Vinegar. Hence my excitement!!

But what's the secret sauce? Electrolyzing the water! This recombines the molecules to create Hypochlorus Acid and Sodium Hydroxide. Together these compounds clean as effective as bleach and are a strong deodorizer! Yet because there are only 3 ingredients you can safely use this product on mostly any surface and around children with no anxiety. PLUS all you have to order in the future to make more are the prefilled vials of salt/vinegar (aka no measuring!)

Mine is being delivered today and I can't WAIT to try it out 😄 I'll post an update!!

Wanna watch the video on how it works? Check it out at www.forceofnatureclean.com

Sort:  

We have been using Babyganics, but let me know what you think of this!

I definitely will! I set it up today SUPER easy. I'll keep you posted on the cleaning power ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66