Come and find me!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Nothing comes easy as it looks. Nomatter what happens around, do what you like to do. Take positives from every negative and life will always be better and this world a better place.

Treasure my faults and never look down upon me, for you i am so Mystery

image

The breeze, the fragnance and the life are bounded by none. Look deep down inside, for you are no angel without any sin. For you the success comes by finding faults. For me it comes by walking along those faults.

image

I am not a noble soul but i have it in me, to accept my faults. I am a human and i don't deny my immoral soul. So my Angel, let the soul know off it's seeds before deciding the destiny of my soul. I dont believe in pleasing my master, my master being none.

image

This is not my mere surrender to your thoughts. This is my way of appreciation. For you i hold no bad, for me i hold only good. Breathe some air, for it will soothe your soul. The day belongs to me too as it belongs to anyone else.

image

I have no heights to reach nor any down to fall. I am no Bird who doesn't know how to single. This sky is mine too, for it belongs to me too. I find no boundaries in it.

image

Life aint that easy, my faults can be your treasures but nothing of yours can be mine. I have a deep mourn to write more but for me i don't belong to same moment. I am me, take me or leave me.

image

All photos belong to my native place Kashmir

Camera: Nikon D3200

If you have any questions regarding my work. Please feel free to ask.

Sort:  

They belong to your native place of Kashmir, but not to you?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zahidbhat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Spain vs Russia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Brazil vs Mexico
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 3


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Colombia vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Quater Finals - Russia vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Semi Finals - France vs Belgium
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tasauver! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64