You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch out for the creepy guy on the pink inflatable bed

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I could not stop laughing reading your post. 😂 Definitely, the pink is more creepy and the most suitable for your experiment. I will follow you closely so as not to miss anything.😜

Sort:  

Haha, oh great! I'm glad I made you laugh! I guess I should have a go at this then?!

I need to be as less creepy as possible, the go-pro will ensure that the creepy levels I high - so I guess that's a vote for the Blue one 😁

I would prefer to see the experiment with the pink one but it is certainly less chilling the blue li-lo 😄

I have a feeling it's going to fail badly whichever I choose! One for the pink! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85