You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn from your mistake

in #life5 years ago

@adenijiadeshina very much on point. Here are just but a few mistakes I made in the crypto space: While I made a good call to participate in the Stratis ICO, to date I do not have a single stratis coin, the sad part is that I sold all of the coins for peanuts, just for instant gratification. Why? I did not know better then, STRATIS is the second ever most profitable ICO after Etherium (ROI - 44,611%) , It current Return On Investment (ROI is 11,702%) What this means is that the initial coin offering value has approximately 12,000X https://tokentops.com/stats/

  1. Any Lessons Learnt?:
    Hosea 4:6 -"My people perish for lack of knowledge ..." The more you know in any given subject or matter, the less you will perish in that very specific subject or matter. It goes without saying that to the degree you know less, to that degree, you will perish in that area. This is some of the things I have learnt :

  2. Patience pays ....

  3. knowledge and/or lack of it thereof, is going to separate the winners from the losers in the crypto-space

  4. I need to educate myself more and more everyday in this space to minimize my misfortunes.

  5. I should treat my past failures as a stepping stones towards avoiding making the same mistakes in the future, when I am presented with the same opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67