In the Night...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

In the Night,

There is less chance for Fight,
There is More Chance for Peace,
That is what I want to Cease...

hot-air-balloon-736879_1280.jpg

In the Night,

Meditation is Light,
Thoughts are Strong,
Like the best Gong.

Oh, God, Night is getting Light,

I am getting Bright,
There is not something better
Than this Night....


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Lovely poem as always @tatjanastan you are so creative.
I love the peace of the night too with everyone is sleeping and I am still grinding. :D

The night is the best time to meditate and relax well because there is no noise and it is always calm and peaceful @tatjanastan

I see your gamvar, like being on a horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99