Double Publishing...RG: REAL SPIRITUAL SCIENCE FICTION...Part Two

in #life5 years ago (edited)
The Same Post Below Cannot be opened, so it is Double Publushed...

Life Can Bring Many Challenges. For me, this was one of the Biggest. I deeply Hoped, Something Nice Will Happen...

Everything that is written here is truth. When I found my Guru, my Spiritual Master many things changed in my life. My ugly karma, changed. Why ? Because our friend & my Guru told me to serve God. In that way, I can do something with my life & change all those misfortunes.

main-qimg-9c251ea45adef1ab488cf715cdd7e184.jpeg.jpg

I had nowhere to go & I listened and by Serving, the things truly changed.

Few years ago, we got stuck in problems. Those problems were always there, no matter how much we have tried to solve them. Nothing helped.

One day, I met the devotee that helped my husband get better with his health. As I had nowhere to go, I asked him, what should we do to change our karma?
He said: "You need to do only few things & than only few more...That Few More, Worried me a lot".

When I asked him, what are those things, He said: "Immediately, stop eating meat & on those special Ekadasi days don't eat grains & different kinds of beans"...
"Aand, I asked?" - further more.
"Start Serving God - Your Creator, More !" - He answered.

monk-458491__480.jpg

I didn't understand anything and I asked: "God, how can He help me ? And how meat eating has a connection?"

"God is Creator of everything, even our souls are part & parcels of Him. He created everything, even the laws of good & bad, the laws of karma. As You seed in that way, You will reap. If He created the Laws by which You entangeled in this ugly situation, He knows the way, how You can clean that, You just need to Serve Him. And You can't serve Him by eating killed flash, so called meat. There is no positivity and making good karma in eating, killed corps." - He answered.

I had nowhere to go & I did all what he said.

Stopped eating meat, started following Ekadasi days & even doing other austerities & giving donations. I started visiting local Temple & gladly following their lectures.

( To Be Continued )


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.
Sort:  

It's really weird. I had trouble getting my vote to register!

Yes, awful. I made mistake, deleted the post and then repost it with correction. Everything was, ok and than suddenly, I couldn't enter the post. Aand I reposted for the second time 🙄🙄🙄

At least it is up the second time!

Yeap 😚😚😚

This is interesting, I have learnt that meat is bad for you, because the way animal had been raised has an energy. For instance, we should eat organic 'happy' eggs as opposed to non organic ' non-happy'.

These 'non-happy' eggs carry a negative energy which you don't want in your body.

Yes, but as it is a human being according to my point of view, we should not eat meat, eggs & fish, at all...

@tatjanastan, Nothing is hidden from the Almighty Father. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65