Beach...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

I love Beach, I love so Much,

That is Cool, It is a Step Such,
Oh, Sun we love You So,
We hardly wait to Move & Go...

california-1751455_1280.jpg

The Sky is Nice, the Sky is Funny,

It is so Gorgeuos & Sweet like Honey...

Beach Calls me, Wants me to Come,

I do it and I Run,
Send is soft, Send is Hot,
I love Everything A Lot...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Being at the beach helps relieves stress by helping you relax and unplug. It is also good for your mental health and well-being @tatjanastan

Long walks on the beach are the supposed holy grail of a romantic evening. The beach becomes a kind of utopia - the place where all our dreams come true.

Nice post and i love that caption

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62