Different Perspective, Same Result...

in #life5 years ago

I saw a Light, It was Shining, Things begun, I was Gold Mining.

I found Gold, I found Solution, Things were Solved, There was True Motion...

I see love but it is from Different Angle,

And it seems I am not in that view Single,
This Love is Cute & Nice,
And brings bliss & Many Vice...

architecture-1838626__480.jpg

Love is Love no matter what Perspective,

It is all in One & is Effective.

Oh, God Help us see the True Love,

Send us the true info by Dove.

architecture-1854130__480.jpg

I see love & love is Everywhere,

so it comes from Somewhere.

P.S. God is the Source of all Love...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Impressive pictures.
We like to invoke perspective to speak about how relative things are, but as you suggest, some things should not be contingent to perspective. Good and evil are what they are regardless. Love, when is pure and unconditional, does not get distorted depending on the angle from which one loves or is loved.

I have joined you on discord, thanks for the invitation

Posted using Partiko Android

🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95