Nirvana in My Head...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Nirvana has a Name, it is Called Nature, the Story is Simple, Let's See Why ?

Beautiful Nature, Wonderful Feeling,

Much Relax, Happiness jumping up to the Ceiling,
Nice Colours, Joy Everywhere,
I wish I could be even Near There...

tree-247122__480.jpg

Mountains, Lakes & Birds that are Singing,

Flies, Animals Buzz & Joy that are Bringing,
The real life in Nature is There,
And that is Feeling I can't Find Anywhere...

I wish, I could feel real Freedom,

Everything Blossoms in the Reedom,
Beautiful Nature, Wonderful Feeling,
Much Relax, Happiness jumping up to the Ceiling...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

All that you described fit into one word of Nirvana :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73