You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleeve

in #life6 years ago

Tattoo, to be honest I never unferstood why Denis Rodman became such a tattoo covered creature. I don't get Tatto philosophy point...🤔🤔🤔? You go there and 2-3 hours somebody is needle stitching You for some paint in the a.s...

Ooh, my, my, my I'm too old fashioned...

Sort:  

It is a peculiar thing. I remember when I got mine I was a bit bored. But I was young and it seemed like all the cool kids were getting inked

I wouldn't bother with another now, in my forties!

Yes, You are younger now, getting wiser and better...All of us tried many things and now they lost the taste for that and got taste for something else...

There is always something else on the horizon!! :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78