You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gold!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ooh, I thought it would be less valluable but this amazed me...Actually, My mind told me that I must not do at any manner all this because, if the other side is beside me, I will get nice box
and extra make up will be placed on my face...

I hate letter "N", No, Negative...it is the word of the devil, but this is definitely what MUST NOT BE DONE if You don't need Extra Beauty on Your face😲😲😲...

Sort:  

You are so right!! This must definitely NOT be done!!

My tongue was firmly in cheek hehe!! :O)

🤔🤔🤔😷😷😷🤕🤕🤕

My eyes are getting better... honest!!

Oooh 😎 I told you. You passed even better than Hitler and his SS divizion that also got stuck in Russia and You not only came back home but even wrote 2 Blogs also 🙏

Hehe, yes. You have quite the flair for war history! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66