You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stain Of The Piper

in #life6 years ago

While, I was reading this, I was wondering if that what You write is for real. You said, 2 floors down, really weird. Building with pipes ? Wow, gorgeous Friday Nerves Training.
Actually, I don't know whether You know but bagpipes are our national ( Macedonias ) instrument also...There is wedding in a village of Galicnik with pipes.
Anyway, I can't understand either how can Someobe like that sound ?

Sort:  

YEah, my usual seat in work is on the second floor. Today was a true one. My Uncle Boom is utterly made up and my Eager Zero series is based on true events but just ever so slightly twisted!

I didnt know that about MAcedonia! That is quite cool. The noise from them is terrible though isnt it. I can take it for about five minutes :OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12