The Things that made Huge Difference...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Exclusive Interview...

"As in the Monastries, in my house I feel very peaceful" - says Branka and adds " No nervousness, even the Siam cats are peaceful. I cannot explain that wonderful feeling with words, you have to feel that "

Phot212-1.jpg

1.) Tell us Branka something about Your self ?

I live in Novi Sad, I’m economist. I used to work as a Sales Director in Zepter International. Mira Padjan from Belgrade was my director there gave me the first information about Your company. Thanks to her understanding and help, I can say I became PXD SYSTEM’s Partner. She recommended you because she knew for my health problems. Curing of the basic desease is nothing if the space in which we live and work is not protected

2.) Branka, how did you hear about PXD Products ? How did you hear about a Chance to make money with PXD SYSTEM ?

I was present at the presentation of PXD Products and what I’ve heard was enough to eliminate all my doubts. On that presentation I’ve heard about the Marketing Plan of the company as well. I can firmly say that is unique and constant. That fact Makes You unique

3.) Our next question is, what is Your experience with PXD Products? How PXD Products made difference ?

Thanks to PXD Biopyramid that I placed in the angle of my living room, the flowers are blossoming 6 years. My sleeping is normal, I don’t have cramps in my legs anymore. PXD Mobichip uses on their mobile phones all my family. Additionally I used PXD Extract, PXD Taravita, as well. PXD Taravita is product with no competition.

Cat.jpg

4.) How PXD Products changed Your life and Your family's life ?

As in the Monastries, in my house I feel very peacefull. No nervousness, even the Siam cats are peacefull. I cannot explain that wonderfull feeling with words, you have to feel that. And if on top of that You have PXD Onesided medallion ( MLZ ) every additional comment of the feeling is sufficient

5.) How PXD Opportunity to Make money changed Your life and Your family's life ?

I’m on the second position or second group 30% of profit but I have to admit I’m a little bit selfish I haven’t educated my surrounding enough

Source: pxds.com


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Beautiful ..
Nice work .. But I did not understand the meaning
Thank you for sharing your point with us‏..

Read it again, so everything will be cool...

Los productos PXD han ayudado a muchas personas, en la parte de contaminacion energetica y una oportunidad de ganar dinero, PXD Biopirámide el producto es fantástico, elimina las radiaciones del hogar, se duerme bien y ya no dan mas calambres, me vendria muy bien, yo no duermo bien y me dan muchos calambres en las piernas, un fuerte abrazo @tatjanastan.

Tu tienes una oportunidad grande para hacer un buen Negocio en Venezuela...

Every time we know the benefits of the PXD SYSTEM we convince ourselves of their help to people, the little I have understood is that after doing a deep study at home or work and detecting what element causes radioactivity you place the PXD pyramid and There is where the change to the life and health of people and household members begins

So, now You as intelligent person have a chance to develop the system of PXDS products in Your country...

hopefully you can educate your environment and no longer selfish to people around you

Thanks by the way, did you read the text ?

Surprisingly in this life, what makes huge difference are the small things we do for ourselves and others.

Yes, did you read the text ?

Good educative question and answer post. Best of luck @tatjanastan

There are many things in your questions and answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87