Tulasi Neckless...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Tulasi Neckless is Real Gold For Me,

And Something so Precious I got Almost For Free,
Tulasi is Real Spiritual Treasure,
Vallue that can never be Measured.

20190303_234833.jpg

This tree very Special,

Make My Days Very Nice,
I proudly wear the Neckless,
With this Dear Neckless, there are no more Lies.

I pay My Humble Obeisance to You,

Oh, Tulasi Very Dear to God,
I pay My Danda to You My Dear Tulasi,
I respect Your Service in every of Your Mode.

P.S. Spirituality is Highly Important...No, true success in this World, without honest Spirituality...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Hello, @tatjanastan, I searched the Internet "tulasi" here, in my country it is called basil, it is a very common plant. In my garden I had white and purple. But, as they are born, they are lost, depending on the weather. I also learned that "tulasi" is a Hindu goddess. Spirituality is a blessing for many people who transcend to a higher plane. Cada día aprendo algo diferente contigo, Gracias.

@tatjanastan, Yes, Tulasi is Spirituality and it's Holy. And most importantly it's nature and nature always gives the natural peace. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

🙏🙏🙏😊😊😊🙄🙄🙄

I totally agree with this line "...No true success in this world without honest spirituality...".
Most times we humans avoid sounding spiritual over successes and attribute it to our efforts .
Truth remains that the physical is controlled by the spiritual.
P.s: Your Tulasi necklace is fine @tatjanastan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01