You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing you guys!!!

in #life5 years ago

Thats fully understandable with the heath issue sgoing on in your family, MY thoughts and prayers are with your family at this time

I am glad you have found the Meditation group and are feeling some support from it

!tip

Sort:  

@tattojay thanks for your thoughts and prayers. Everything will be all right it is just so hard to not be able to do anything. I feel better talking about it though. Yes, the meditations are so peaceful and allowed me to still feel connected to Steemit.
!tip

Its the least I can do having been through similar situations I know how hard stressful and tiring it can be

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: Missing You Guys!!! Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88