You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A busy day listing more Antiques on Ebay. We are getting there slowly.

in #life5 years ago

Those are cool items you put up for sale good luck

When I had to give up my evening beers it was a struggle but I had no choice as alcohol and one of my meds dont go well together, now I havent had a drink for probably two years and am fine with it, but dang did I miss my evening beers for a good month when I quit them, well maybe more than a month I still somedays if its been a crazy beer would love a beer or two

Sort:  

I honestly do not think he could give them up permanently, a month is pushing it LOL
Well done you for being strong :)

Well giving up beer was easy since i had to , I do miss bread but seeign my weight slowly heading down keeps me motivated to eat healthy for the most part ;)

You should try The Almond Flour Bread, we enjoy a couple of slices :)

I am thinking of trying it some time it sounds good and healthier

I am thinking of
Trying it some time it sounds
Good and healthier

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Me and hubby are talking about adding different ingredients to it such as jalapenos, cheese etc.. might work :)

That sounds a good idea as long as you both like them it wouldn't be something i would add since I am not into them myself lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82