Sort:  

Thanks, I certainly enjoyed breath of the wild, the main downside of the Zelda games is that they require quite some time to finish. It's a good thing they have an ending at some point though, unlike games like most blizzard games that are easy to pick up and hard to master. I found myself overly getting lost in those having a hard time to quit in the past.

If anything winter time is great to catch up on some games with all the lists cominig out with the best games of the past year. The one I really want to get around playing myself is Celeste right now.

Enjoy if you end up starting to play the latest Zelda Game

Winter is when I am most likely to play games but so far I haven’t had time let’s see how this month goes
I have nit heard if Celeste I must check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82