You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have bought myself a suit that measures every single curve, Zozo suit, don't I look hot.. NOT.

in #life5 years ago

I had never heard of such a thing so interesting and may it help you to work to achieve the weight goal you are aiming for

Sort:  

Its worth a try, even if i look daft lol

Of course its worth a try and I don't think you look daft at all :) Even you cat seems fascinated by it LOL

That's no cat that's Luna lol :)

Oops clearly time to clean my glasses LOl, and my apologies to Luna :)

I'll let get know Haha she wasn't impressed ;)

I bet I better never visit she may want revenge on me lol 😂

She wasn't very happy being called a pussy, wanted name and location to come sort you out haha :)

Ohh no sounds like I am in real trouble`whats her favorite food I should stock up to try and bribe my wayout of it incase she ever tracks me down :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99