Holiday With Beloved Child

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi everything is steemit.

Last Sunday night, I spent time with my family, bringing my son to play in the city langsa
field, in addition to being used as a place for children's games, but also used as a place to relax with family, while enjoying a glass of green bean porridge.

many games available, ranging from trains, toy cars, small motorcycles, and various other games.

I spend time with my beloved children, even though I do not go on holiday out of the region, but stay happy even though the holidays are in my own city.

this is how i spend my holidays with my kids ..

how your holiday with your family ....


Thank you for visiting my post Suggested constructive is desirable.

@taufiqq


Sort:  

Saya sudah upvote postingan anda. Tlong upvote juga postingan saya. Smoga kita bisa saling membantu. Trimakasih

terima kasih @dians

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by taufiqq from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50