You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergency Preparedness // Making a Bug Out Bag

in #life6 years ago

OMG @coruscate,I prep for the end of the world as we know it!I tell most people it is for hurricanes but its much more than that.I fish and grow alot of fruit and veggies,You know I stack the shiney stuff. All the things you mentiond are important and a buggout bag always travles with me.If things get worse,like nuke wars or emp's you need to form a communty of like minded folks to weather the storm.I'm glad you brought this topic up!P.S. GUNS and ammo are a must!

Sort:  

haha I love that song! Thanks for your thoughts on the gun topic too. Your right, I just need to "bite the bullet" so to speak and buy an extra gun to keep in there.

Great point about forming community too. It would be a good idea to start forming relationships with others that are like minded now so in the event of an emergency we can band together and support each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81