Value: Love, Rights, Happiness, Family

in #life6 years ago

steemlove1.jpg

This is my favorite spot on any wall in my home. It has many of the things I value. I value my right to have, know about, practice with and (God forbid I have to) protect my loved ones with firearms. I value my family and my relationship. I value happiness and the memory of my mother. I value where I grew up, in the woods.

Speaking of valuing my relationship, I love that my home is full of reminders of us. Below is my letter board. Right now it says "always and often." That is how we have agreed to love each other before we even admitted we loved each other.

20180430_082908.jpg.

What do you value? Share in the comments!

Have a great Monday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76