Sort:  

Hey Teamsteem! Where from Canada are you from? I'm here too! :) Great interview, man!

My wife and I actually have been talking about going vegan and we've been asking a lot of people about it (including my cousin who is vegan - but she eats eggs and cheese still - so I don't know if she's 100% vegan or just vegetarian - still super new to it). We're talking about it for health reasons because we've run into some health issues lately. The thing I keep telling my friends are that I just love the taste of meat. I don't know if it's the taste of meat or just meat in general.

Anyhow, great interview again, man! Thanks for sharing your thoughts! I'm in Toronto right now :)

Thank you.

I'm glad you are considering veganism.

Something to consider about the taste of meat is that alcoholics and drug addict love their drugs too yet...

Thank you so much for being on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36