2018 Adventures – Starting an Online Store!

in #life6 years ago

As I’m coming out of my newborn haze (not really HA!), I thought I would begin sharing some of our plans for 2018. In our introduction post, I mentioned that our goal is to become financially independent in the next few years. As we ponder action steps to achieve that goal, we want to be sure that we choose ventures that inspire us while meeting the needs of our chosen customer base.

One adventure we’ve been researching for most of 2017 is starting an online clothing store for littles – girls specifically, since that we know best right now. In the video I share one of our most recent wholesale test purchases and what we look for when considering with whom to partner. Check it out and let us know your thoughts.

While you’re commenting below (hint, hint – we love your comments! 😊), we would love to read some of your 2018 goals.

Kareen

Sort:  

Excellent that you are experimenting with online sales. I've had some ideas for selling online, but haven't really done much besides selling computer parts on ebay.

I wish you success!

At least you're selling! The scariest part (for lack of a better word) is actually starting.

  • Kareen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56