Gods Gift: Happy birthday Mama!

in #life6 years ago

In this day, my very own woman got her 55th birthday, In all her sucrifices and sufferings just to support us and nurture us, I think she is the woman that I considered as a wonderful and heroic woman in this world. Mama, I really loved you so much despite of my childish doings and action, I may be hurt you but I really love you.

The intention of this post is to thank my mama for all her sufferings and love that she has given to us, "Theres no love like mama's love" My mama is the great mama in the world! I love you mama😍💖




IMG_20171111_145526.jpg

IMG_20171226_180913.jpg

An open message to my mama 💖😍 I really love you mama, Its you great day, Ill promise that I will make you proud, Thank you mama. You're the best.

@tearsaw

Sort:  

Aww.. How nice. If only more men loved their mothers like that, the world would be a better place.

thank you so much sir, 😍 it was. great previlage, so lucky knowing you,. Thank you.

Hello @tearsaw, your mother looks so lovely. Mother is a great treasure so protect her like your eyes.

And I'm so sorry to put this in here. But I want to tell you that I've created a community and a contest to help the teens in here. You can have a look. I'll leave a link. https://steemit.com/contest/@mashiliyanage/introducing-a-teen-community-in-steemit-let-s-make-steemit-a-better-place-for-young-ones-contest-inside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79