WHAT ABOUT GRACE ?

in #life6 years ago

hey friends and family here in steem, i woke this morning and look at my life, and i was looking so healthy, up and doing and happy.

At first I didn't know because it all seems it is my right and power to wake up in the morning.

Fews hours later a got a call that my grandmother is dead !.

I cried, but I know is something that is inevitable.

but i ask what if it was me or you ?.

but it was neither your nor me..

why .? .. just for grace.

grace is little things we take for granted.

grace is an inbound forgiveness even when it hurts.

grace brings fulfilment.

grace is a covenant.

Grace is someone calling you to take up a job you didn't apply for.

Grace is you having all sufficient at all time.

Without grace, no one can be saved.

without grace, no one can stay saved.

for by grace we are all saved.

without grace, no one can grow spiritually even physically.

Grace is the oxygen that everyone of us needs to breathe.

Grace is JESUS going to the Cross for you And I.

To understand grace we all need to understand Jesus.

If i should be specify today and next ... i will tell you that all you have achieved so far is by grace.. for with strength shall no man prevail.

for He gives us the power to do and to will.

God is grace.

you wanna be saved ?

Yes, today I am deciding to follow Jesus

Yes, I am already a follower of Jesus

I still have questions ?
leave a comment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @techsfair! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64