SIGNS OF INSinCERITY in a person

in #life6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS

Woman-Picture-6_300.jpg
image source

Smiles that disappear fast. I've had several experiences where I had a conversation with someone and felt like I'd just watched a botched attempt at toothpaste commercial. There are people who smile with their teeth brightly just for the sake of it and then have their smiles vanish quickly. Of course I do appreciate their attempt to be friendly and smiley, but my intelligence feels insulted- hey, I know your smile is insincere.

Gifts-of-time-and-love-are-surely-the-basic-ingredients-of-a-truly-merry-Christmas.5-1.jpg
image source

Smiles that don't shine through the eyes. Strangely enough, there are people who smile a lot and laugh a lot, but something, just a little something about them strikes them as a little off. Genuine smiles touch the heart, insincere smiles- no matter how much done with effort- puzzle the head.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86