after one's heart

in #life6 years ago

My wife is shaking. I can't cry if I want to. I miss her if I tell her.

The sound of the holiday was stolen from my ear. Am I missing or not? I'm as rich as I am and there's as much as I don't have. I like to be in the majestic and magnificent palaces.

I have two choices before me: I will strengthen myself by delaying myself or my dreams. You know, these sad dreams I told you ... You know, what did you steal from me?

Every day was a sacred taste. The language we share is the language we speak. We brought your name together with you: Our love was our dialect with our humorous laughter.

We have a lot to do with a common denominator. Easy language; Thirty years have passed.

I didn't promise myself, you know? Now my word ... How do you know? If you want to know this, you break your silence and you're fired.

I don't see how, actually I'm not a little regret. Because if my eyes like it, my eyes will be invisible. I loved you very much, man, and I believed you were not equal.

How many letters do I have, how many sites do I have?

Used to see how my head is. How these common languages ​​are separated from each other. He does not lie; understands the subject of a topic. Our hearts are pure or pure.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tefanii! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94