How to be rained at Meeting of Styles - Graffiti 3 days event in London

in #life6 years ago


As I am back in London, the meetings with cool and fun steemians start to arise. We went for a graffiti show at the inspiration of @colossus39 and with another keen enthusiast @redrica. She is the most active London steemians I know, ready always to recruit people on the street, apart for being an amazing person <3

We had plenty of fun being at the event, a cool place to chill. We listen to music, had a tour to see the grafitti, plenty of information about the artists, courtesy of @colossus39, had a beer and enjoyed being rained (it's London, so here people celebrate it :D). You can hear our appreciations on the small video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So nice to see you again, after 3 months :D

Same here girl, looking forward to discuss a big London meetup/party??

I miss you I miss you I miss you !!!!
Come to CPH at some point - some weekend withing summer!!! To return the hospitality - and meet the fellow Bacauan ;))))
By the way, red lipstick WOW !!! <3 <3 <3
Resteemed - 'cause I love your faces !!!!!

I might come, if you promise some nice pubs and good coffees. Of course red, what else ;)

Nice pubs and good coffees are the deal here in CPH ;)))
And I haven't seen you with red when I came !!! It suits you wonderfully !! - and I hear ya, I'm the 'red' kind too - also red wine :P

🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 was glad you guys could make it 😁 always great to see you ladies and eat food 😊 xxx

I expect people celebrated being rained on because we've had so little this month @teodora.

It's been unseasonably hot.

I'd really appreciate a bit more rain here to clear the air! 😊

I wouldnt call it unseasonably on the summer, but yes I am not from here. Is still mild for me :D

Well consistently warm for May then. 😁

But now look what's happened. We've got grey skies this morning. 😢

Regards @teodora

Great blogs on your channel and i admire you for the resteem program that you're maintaining almost like a daily habit.
Regards and hopefully we'll keep in touch & sustain our blogs vice versa thru upvoting/comments/resteem.

Meanwhile ... feel free to enjoy my music & my blogs :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61