You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How She Did It

in #life6 years ago

Awesome you are doing so well! I can relate to what you are saying about that society programs us: your parents, school, society. Our belief systems are not always true. Last year I started doing ayahuasca, it's an entheogenic brew. Wow! What happened was a total deprogramming. My world opened up. Most of what I believed till then wasn't true. We limit ourselves by what we tell ourselves. And we create our reality with our thoughts. So no more for me. I am too looking for ways not to struggle anymore with money. I started like you with an intention. (This got me already my holiday home in Spain, but that's another theme 😉) I invested in arbs coins and this is really working out. You could check it out too. And I am new to steemit. It looks very promising. I wish you all the best! 🍀

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you find this a foundation for your abundance in many ways, from support for fresh ideas to actual revenue generated over time. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99