You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good things come to those who work their asses off and never give up - Daniel Ek, Founder of Spotify

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for your comment, @irvinesimages. It might not necessarily be a copy of my post. This is a quote that I saw from Daniel Ek. Others, of course, can use that same quote and put it in different formats.Mine is unique in that I found a (legal) picture of him and put some (limited) design into it. Yet, if the message that Daniel Ek conveyed in this quote gets more promo, I think that is a good thing.

Thank you very much for your care and for taking the time to comment. I appreciate it and lookf orward to hearing from you more in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83