Benefits for you from exercise

in #life6 years ago


I just finished working out and had a great time so I want to share it with you. If you need to get ahead in your business and in your life, here is something that can help you a lot.

This is a real simple video. I want to share from my heart to you you what has helped me and what can help you as well.

What do you think? I look forward to hearing from you

Terry Brock

@terrybrock--- Steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks for the info

Thank you, @bitcointravel (love that moniker!)

Hello terrybrock!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hey great stuff! I just started working out again. I'm 38 years young and have not worked out in tens years. I once played basketball at a small college and worked out all the time, but since have stopped totally since having 3 kids. They are in school now so I wanted to gain few pounds again so I started working out ! Have great day!

Good for you @ryan313! Even with, or I should say ESPECIALLY with 3 kids, exercise is vital. Enjoy and I wish you the best. Thank you for stopping by

Sports have many benefits for humans
It's renewed activity makes the human more energetic

Yes indeed! It is really therapeutic helpful to engage in regular exercise. Thank you for your comment

There really isn't thing better then working out @terrybrock I agree!

@terrybrock, a different video from the other ones I have watched. Great tips about exercise. Hey, if you get a chance in the next few hours, take a look at your steem chat from me. Thanks ;) Something new! You always like to be kept in touch with new stuff on Steemit.

Thank you, @rosatravels. It is always good to hear from you. I'll check out what you recommend.

@terrybrock that's great I always much like your post .keep growing sir.

Thank you very much, @baktiarzehri. Thank you for stopping by

I do not have any blood relation with you, but the relation between humanity is to help my brother for humanity

Sir plz my one request
This is not my steem I'd this is my brother I'd his is name is haseebkhan
image
My brother haseebkhan is so I'll he is in hospital his one kidny is damag 1.70 cm 10 Stones his kidney and very pin full plz help my brother and doctor advised oprishan and pay 5000 US dollars
Plz sir I request you help my brother and save my brother life plz
Check report
image
image
image
image

Please stop spamming. Your point is not appropriate here. I feel for your brother and the challenges but this is not the place to put out a plea. Thank you for refraining from such posts in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82