flowers are scarce

in #life6 years ago (edited)

one day I walked into a garden, and the garden was not far from my own house, when I arrived in the garden suddenly I saw there are some flowers that grow beautiful and bloom instantly,
image
and I do not stay silent just take hp hold lngsung I take some pictures,
image
who is not happy when there is a beautiful flower as beautiful as it grows so bloom in our own garden, and strangely again this flower is very different from other flowers image
because this flower can change shape when the dew falls from the sky,
subahanallah really beautiful creation daruyang almighty, I myself am amazed to see the brightness of this flower, ☺ ☺
image
image
just so many flowers of interest from me this time more and less apologize because I just learned too, assalamualaikum warahmatullahiwabarakatuh salam aneuk nanggroe

Sort:  

terimakasih atas komentar anda teman jangan lupa
follow upvote postingan saya ini teman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74