You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now How Exactly is "This" Gonna Work Out?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Tbh i know plenty of gym goers that go to KFC, some of them have great genetics and can put that fast food to good use, while others just end up fat... it's also a matter of how many times they go there. There is something called mental health, and to some people, if they don't cheat once every couple of days/weeks they end up quitting the gym...

It really depends on genetics and the amount of times you eat unhealthy, my gym partner is swolen as Fu** and he eats cookies, chocolate and goes to mcdonald a couple of times a week, if i did the same my theme song would be "they see me rolling, they hating..."

My gym is in a warehouse, there are no restaurants near it, but since our town is small it's just a couple of minutes to go to burger king or McDonalds

Sort:  

I understand, man. Fast food is just calories in a snack. Burn 'em off and you should be good to go. I'll have to work out a ton to get them "out" of me though, lol. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81