You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bear'ly Wine

in #life5 years ago

Huuuuh wine!! WINE! Beer gives 10 - 0 to wine, I'm always arguing with my grandfather because he hates that I love beer and hate wine and he loves wine and hates beer... I can't drink wine, it tastes so bad! I've alrdy tried 500 bucks wine, they all taste the same!! I feel no difference!

The guy is like me xD if it is free and as alcohol it's fine with me xD even if I don't like the taste

Hope u are doing good Boom!

Sort:  

Lol, I actually like wine!! I don't like the idea of my beer shop selling it but I have been assured that the thing is actually beer but it's just called barley wine. Madness if you ask me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79