You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm @NoNamesLeftToUse and I Can't Even Compete with a Fucking Corn on the Cob

in #life6 years ago

If you're rearranging the furniture, you don't put the TV behind the couch.

After 24 years I finally learned how to use the damn thing... so its supposed to go on top of the couch right?

I started with nothing but ambition and knowing it would all add up no matter how small of a reward I received.

I'm right there with you, slowly but surelly my account will grow! What people don't realize is that the growth is exponential and not linear, which means that the start will be slow, but after a while it will add up and the growth will be imense! Maybe even more then we can even spend!

Canadian dollars

Fake money... the only true dollars are USA dollars! JK... im not even american :P

Sort:  

Lol fake news too! 😂👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73