You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: 🎉 WOO HOO! Celebrating a happy pole day! 🎉

in #life6 years ago

Nicely done... always glad to see fitness posts on steemit, especially since this is not the typical fitness we see nowadays, or at least it isn't in my country...
I would try to do the same but I know i'm not able to do it, i got to much mass on me, can't even do the normal human flag on a pole.

Sort:  

heheh thank you :) Yeah it's only starting to go more main stream nowadays, but I would still say pole fitness is still not widely known about. But I do think it's cool, from what I can see in instagram there are quite a lot of countries growing more and more into it - plus it got named as a sport this last year :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82