I have dr soon

in #life3 years ago

Black and Yellow Dark Gamer Survival YouTube Thumbnail (8).png

I have dr soon Hello everyone, on January 17 I will be 19 years old.

You can donate to my crypto wallets - this will be the best gift. My dream of 100 subscribers has come true. Now there is cross-platform and merch launch.

Yes, you heard right - soon you will be able to buy merch with my art and logo. Also wait for the store on openia. Thank you for being with me.

I am preparing you, also expect soon links to my blogs in other platforms and my stores :) And subscribe to my YouTube channel. By the way, expect a huge post soon - 100 airdrops. You can donate not only for a birthday, on any day, it will be incredibly pleasant for me, I also accept congratulations on my instagram. Thank you for being with me :)

Continue. I love everyone. Links for donation will open on January 16 and will be active until January 17. Do not miss. In the meantime, I'm making posts for you About changing content - In my opinion, it will be cooler than just pictures. Each post is beneficial. Wait for links to open in the description. There will be a site - Where you can go and donate. Yes! So guys, expect January 16 #dmitryart
Black and Yellow Dark Gamer Survival YouTube Thumbnail (8).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68