You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dodging Hand Grenades

in #life6 years ago

This is an odd read as I only learned about powering down yesterday. I am sorry about your current state... Do what you need to for your fam old friend. Steem can really change lives :)

Sort:  

I don't talk about powering down often as I have never planned on powering down. I am in a short bind and having the option is awesome. Sadly for as low as it has dropped Steem has been my best investment as I was not able to trade it on a whim during spikes. I bought more on the open market than I will power down so, in the end, I will still have every Steem I have earned.

Makes perfect sense... grateful that you have an option too because I know what's its like not to have one. Save your rainy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92