Life Goes On

in #life6 years ago

Sri Lanka.pngHey All:
I have been of the platform for a week. I got really busy in real life stuff. You know taking care of family and having some fun with everyone.

It made me think about how important it is to sometimes just relax and let your life overwhelm you. You get the chance to be completely present and to feel the love flowing all over you. It has been great and my mom has really enjoyed it too.

We went to visit my sister and her husband. They have their own business selling a special type of coconut that is really pricey in Thailand. It only grows in certain places and sell for a premium price. So their business is very successful.

Other than that just thankful for all of life's blessing and reminding myself to have some fun and laugh every day and remember that life goes on.

Keep living!

Thanks
ThaiCryptoKitty

Sort:  

Fully agree on just enjoy life and let it flow over you. Sometimes it is so important to just take a step away and really be present in our real everyday lives and you share exactly how awesome it can feel. Thanks for sharing an update and reminder to be thankful and to laugh, laughter is so important, also one of my favorite things :)

And thank you as well my dear. You are right. Laughter is so important too. If we can learn to step back more and relax we will be so much more healthy and happier. Good luck to you and please do keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85