I'm Back Guys!

in #life6 years ago

Hello guys, I am very sorry for not writing and commenting for over 3 months. I had a lot of work to do. I am very enthusiastic and will be publishing at least 2-3 articles per a week. I am very happy to find out I have the 64 amazing, loving, and kind followers. I have followed all you guys back, and want to shout out to you guys because you guys want to keep me writing. If you follow me, and I don't follow you, please let me know under this post because, I will gladly follow you. Now, as I promised 3 months ago, I am doing my best to hold that steem raffle but, unfortunately, have only $2 in steem. Again guys, I will do my best and hope you tell your friends to also follow me because the more followers and up votes, the more raffles, and donations to charity. Now, I would like to know what you guys are interested in. please comment below this article and I will do my best to write about it. Please feel free to comment, and I will upvote all comments(unless offensive or rude) and will gladly write as you would like me too. I have gotten multiple suggestions a couple of months back but, I haven't received any more because I was inactive for a good period of time. Once again, thank you very much for being really supportive, and helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81