You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Room for Less 'Stuff'

in #life5 years ago

First off, how’re you gonna give your stuff away to friends when I’m sitting right here?! Bet you gave away all your fly English styles, and now I have to consume those products the hard way: e-commerce. Jokes aside, I think you’ve touched on a good point. I could use some room in the office, no doubt. I only recently started discarding objects of low utility. It’s liberating, to say the least.

Sort:  

Haha, I guess for the postage you could probably buy them yourself :D

For sure, feels great to de-clutter. Every time you acknowledge what you don’t need, you appreciate what you do need a little better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61