You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Thoughts on Taking control.

in #life6 years ago

Doing life isn't all that easy...

OMG. Truer words have never been spoken...

I'm currently in the midst of rethinking how I "do" life, and at 30 years old, I'm learning that it isn't impossible to teach an old dog new tricks, but boy is it hard!

I have tasted the sweet nectar of working for myself, though missteps have led me back to helping someone else build their business, but I'm working on tilting the scale back in my favor, and for good this time!

I really needed to read this. You say thank you for reading, but I say thank you writing. Spot on, man!

Sort:  

Thanks, sir, I'm glad you found this useful. really there's quite a lot we need to control in our lives as far as living goes. Over time, we find that we get too entangled with stuff, and it becomes harder to get a life ourselves. Best thing to do is by decluttering first and then setting priorities in place.

in the end, only you can tell it as it is, exactly how life has been so far. Were you always in control?

Glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90