VLOG 4 - my beard, my fitness plan and an update on the Weekly Hipster Sacrifice

in #life6 years ago (edited)


It was time to give it a trim.
Eating, drinking and living has gotten easier since I trimed the beard.

Also my fitness journey continues and there's also a bit of bad news.

Music: www.epidemicsound.com

See you guys around!
BADGE w BG.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Beard VS Beard man :)

Good for you with the fitness journey! I have started exercising more also, but not as much as you. I have mostly been speed walking each morning. I think the key is to find some type of exercise you enjoy like swimming or active gardening etc. For me, walking is good because I can clear my mind and kind of get rid of stress while walking. Thanks for sharing your video. It inspires me!

Good for you my friend! I’m starting to see some benefits. It’s hard but it’s so good for you!

Keep on grinding 😄

Oh man

Are you sad about the beard? Or is it the series?
The Weekly Hipster Sacrifice will come back. Don’t worry : )

I would have puked and collapsed on doing that many burpees haha

Yeah I was sad on the WHS it is one of the most entertaining things I see in Steemit haha.

You also have a nice suggested death in the comments.

Exactly!
It’s just a small pause. I can’t wait to shoot @irreverent-dan’s suggested death : )

Good to see that you are finally settled down on Steemit,well wishes for your future and next vlog @the-beard 🤓

Hey Beard!!! Sei ancora vivo?!?! Sei riuscito a trascinarti a casa!?! No, dai scherzo... non è che io riesca a fare tutti quegli esercizi.
Sei un grande... sembrano gli allenamenti di Rocky Balboa in Rocky 4, manca solo la neve... ti vedo già, fra qualche mese con il fisico da Cristiano Ronaldo!!!

Ahahahahahah!!! Sì sono ancora vivo.
Oggi però ci vorrebbe la carrozzella...

Essendo il mio giardino, trascinarmi a casa è stato abbastanza veloce... è stato più cha altro noioso il dover pulire la scia di sudore che mi sono lasciato alle spalle 😄

I never thought I would find a beard cutting, exercise video as watchable as this was. The quirky slices of your life are always such a pleasure to watch and bring a smile to my face every time. Thanks for letting us enjoy your world.

Wow! Such a nice comment! Thank you so much.
I still find the whole thing very weird, so receiving this type of feedback really helps me find the motivation to keep going.
Thanks again : )

Hey man, you should take it easy with the workout. 😁 I was just thinking yesterday to suggest death by a beard trimmer, lol

Damn that’s a good death!!!
In a few weeks I’m bringing back the WHS and I’ll do your death, for sure.
Ahahahahahahah! That’s a good one! Thank you.

Yeah, I need to slow down a bit I guess. The app is telling me to push through the discomfort and the fatigue. But if I don’t slow down my next vlog is going to become a snuff movie 😄

Hahah, awesome that you liked the idea! :) I look forward to seeing it executed :)

next vlog is going to become a snuff movie

That's what I'm worried about 😁

First of all congrats on the success of vlog 4! That’s great and I think that it’s a nice niche for you!

Keep up the good work on your healthy lifestyle, that’s the best investment that you could make!

Couldn’t agree more : )

Great video man! Keep up the good work on the healthy lifestyle and I like the trimmed up version of The Beard.

Thank you @captainbob!
I’m having a lot of fun with it : )

Congratulations @the-beard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71