You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Got Enough Information, Now We Need Nature: Response To Comments

in #life6 years ago

@humanearl I think the word you were looking for is "breathtaking". The fresh air, sights and sounds are awe inspiring. It is even better when you share it with people you love/care about. The "codes" in nature that you speak about are manipulated by mankind all the time and it keeps getting worse. I don't mean like creating fruit/plant hybrids. When I say worse I mean like animal cloning and such. Do we really know what scientists are doing behind closed doors? Honestly I don't want to know. I prefer to keep everything the way God has intended it to be. Just because we can alter nature, it doesn't mean that we should. Great post as always my friend.

Sort:  

Man it's getting much worse with manipulating creation . We are playing God essentially. Our role on Earth is to be caretakers of what we have not code changers lol. I like that last point you made about we can alter nature but that doesn't mean we should. It makes me think of the verse that says all things are permissible but not all things are beneficial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99