A change of pace: fanfiction.

in #life3 years ago

I've been writing a lot about politics, news, and such, for a while.

However, I'm planning to start writing my own fanfiction. I've decided to write my own OverLord FF. It will be "The 6 Great Gods: An OLFF Prequel." IDK if there are other OL FFs set in this timeline, or not. I'm not going to look, as I don't want it to influence my ideas.

I'll be using the OverLord Wiki, mainly for info about the world, history (such as it is), and mainly about weapons, armor, etc. Since much of history was erased between the time of the SGG, 8 Greed Kings, and 13 Heroes, this will allow me a lot of flexibility.

Note that since I'm not Japanese, I won't be using all the various -san, -kun, etcs. Also, since, according to the Wiki, not all of the gods are named, so I'll make them up. I plan for each of them to be from a different nation, and to be from smaller (island?) nations, from around the world. Those that have names, I think, will be their "Player Names." As such, I'll probably give them their own "real names," as well.

Each of the gods will be elementals: they will be "warrior magic users." The will be able to influence basically anything in their element: Wind, Fire, Water, Earth, Light (life), Dark (death). In addition to using their elements, they'll be able to summon "spirits" of their element. As the Slaine Theocracy praises them, and how they're pro-human, the SGG will be human(oid?).

Will update, as ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68321.07
ETH 3570.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18