A little green man!

in #life6 years ago

I love walking around our city and looking at "art" well what I like to call art at least. Most people see graffiti as vandalism and I do agree defacing someones property definitely falls under that catagory.

Some of these kids in our town just need a way to vent and express themselves. Why don't more citys give these artists somewhere to paint. I have seen citys like Berlin that designate walls and areas for these artists to work.

Anyway I thought I would spread some of the work around my area in the next few weeks as I come accrosd it.

So heres a piece I really like, these little guys are planted around every so often and I smile every time I see them.

20180113_183947.jpg

None of this graffiti is mine and im unsure who to credit.

Sort:  

that looks dope bro

Yea I love some of the art around here il try to show some more in the coming weeks im sure you will love it too.

looking forward to it

This post has received a 1.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theaussiegame.

You got a 1.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @theaussiegame! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78