You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The More Money, and Things That we Acquire The More we Want.

in #life7 years ago

Hello Laura!
This is a interesting topic. I actually had the chance to get rich a few years ago but I found out that money can not buy you happiness. I just did not want to waste my time with earning money instead of caring about friends/sports/travelling.

Now I do not or will not earn as much as I could have a few years ago - But I do not regret my decision at all! If you want to know more don't hestitate to look up my "Introduce-me"-post where I go into more details!

Greets and keep up those good posts!

P.S.:

Sort:  

Thank you. I will go check it out in a bit. :) Having enough to live is necessary but at a certain point it just takes all your energy to be rich and takes away from more meaningful times as you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21