Introduction

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

I am Jacob, and I am from Poland. I am mostly interested in photography, and music producing. I mostly do close-up photos, but sometimes I also do landscape photos. I'll try to upload frequently, and keep my profile fresh :). Probably I'll post in both English and Polish language.

_DSC9723_DxO.jpg
My first flower photo of this year

Sort:  

Welcome! Your spring is looking better than ours, no flower shoots yet. What part of the world are you in?

I live in middle Europe ;p I hope that there will be more flowers like that

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks :) I will :p you can call me Jacob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76