You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We love Steem, and a beer :)

in #life6 years ago

@blockbrothers has had my vote from the first time I knew @exyle was part of a witness. Great guy and love listening to his level headed thoughts on steem & Steemit. He was also open about how he was selling SBD at the peak which I loved. Taking the high ground and letting people know you feel the price is high and it might be time to take out some profits was great.

Really cool that you got to meet up and spend time talking steem!

Sort:  

Yeah for sure!

He's always been down to earth and honest, even if not 100% right (but close to!), about what his feelings are on the market and other aspects of Steem and Steemit, including selling some during the crazy times around xmas and the new year.

Thanks for stopping by :)

Sadly due to when I started I was adding during those crazy times. I didn't invest nearly as much as I wanted then due to his saying he was selling so that saved me money, but still not sitting pretty on those coins bought at $5-6. That was the highest I purchased at, but still painful looking at today's prices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81