You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THUNDERBIRDS are NOT GO! - at least not yet

in #life6 years ago

Do you use discord or have another way we can chat for a few minutes? Want to run something by you.

Hope everything is ok as it's been a while since you been online. Know you were pretty busy last time we chatted and hope it's just that again.

Sort:  

Hi, sorry Ive been online - Im working very hard with a whole new collection of artwork for an exhibition and it is taking up all my time.

Very cool! Hope you get to share some photos at some point. Would love to see it.

If you have a chance one day my contest for curating smaller bloggers is going good. Would love if maybe you could stop by some of the entries and give them a boost. Use up a bunch of voting power in one shot and then let it recharge vs it being wasted right now. Not asking for any votes for myself, but rather for the actual entries.

This weeks post is here and all the entries are listed at the bottom of the post. Don't try and deal with all the comments....that gets really long and it's way easier to find the entries via the post.

If you don't have time I totally get it, life comes first. But if you can that would be great as these people are all going a good thing helping out newbies.

No worries my friend - I will surely try and look in every time I log on and check out the posts. Happy to help my good fellow : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62